Our Team

Alexander Tuvström

Chief Security Architect

alexander.tuvstrom@rewired.no

Gullik Gjertsen

Sales Manager

gullik.gjertsen@rewired.no

Gerd Straume

Project Manager

gerd.straume@rewired.no

Christian Knarvik

Regional Manager

christian.knarvik@rewired.no

Jimmy Hang

Chief Technical Architect

jimmy.hang@rewired.no

David Rukavina

Technical Architect

david.rukavina@rewired.no

Tom-Inge Larsen

Tecnical Architect

tom-inge.larsen@rewired.no

Per-Torben Sørensen

Technical Architect

per-torben.sorensen@rewired.no

Christian Seneger

Tecnical Architect

christian.seneger@rewired.no

Jan Sverre Andreassen

Technical Architect

jan.sverre.andreassen@rewired.no

Thomas Stubergh

Technical Architect

thomas.stubergh@rewired.no

Morten Lerudjordet

Technical Architect

morten.lerudjordet@rewired.no

Jørn Nørvåg

Technical Architect

Jorn.Norvag@rewired.no

Kenneth S. Laget

Tecnical Architect

kenneth.laget@rewired.no

Sem Meijer

Tecnical Architect

sem.meijer@rewired.no

Pål André Ropstad

Technical Architect

paal.andre.ropstad@rewired.no

Håkon Eikland

Technical Architect

hakon.eikland@rewired.no

Misbha Lauten

Tecnical Architect

misbha.lauten@rewired.no

Wenche Stark

Technical Architect

wenche.stark@rewired.no

Alexander Chute

Technical Architect

alexander.chute@rewired.no

Jonathan Andreasson

Technical Architect

jonathan.andreasson@rewired.no

Per Ove Sandhåland

Technical Architect

Per.Ove.Sandhaaland@rewired.no

Magnus Sandtorv

Chief Technical Architect

Magnus.Sandtorv@rewired.no

Niklas Lindtrøm

Technical Architect

niklas.lindstrom@rewired.no

Tony Larsson

Technical architect

Tony.Larsson@rewired.no

TBD

Azure, M365, Security

post@rewired.no

TBD

Azure, M365, Security

post@rewired.no

TBD

Azure, M365, Security

post@rewired.no