Our Team

Morten Enger

CEO

morten.enger@rewired.no

Chris Culina

Head of Security

chris.culina@rewired.no

Gullik Gjertsen

Sales Manager

gullik.gjertsen@rewired.no

Gerd Straume

Project Manager

gerd.straume@rewired.no

Christian Knarvik

Chief Technical Architect

christian.knarvik@rewired.no

Alexander Tuvström

Chief Technical Architect

alexander.tuvstrom@rewired.no

Jimmy Hang

Chief Technical Architect

jimmy.hang@rewired.no

David Rukavina

Technical Architect

david.rukavina@rewired.no

Tom-Inge Larsen

Tecnical Architect

tom-inge.larsen@rewired.no

Per-Torben Sørensen

Technical Architect

per-torben.sorensen@rewired.no

Christian Seneger

Tecnical Architect

christian.seneger@rewired.no

Jan Sverre Andreassen

Technical Architect

jan.sverre.andreassen@rewired.no

Thomas Stubergh

Technical Architect

thomas.stubergh@rewired.no

Morten Lerudjordet

Technical Architect

morten.lerudjordet@rewired.no

Tor Magnus Rakvåg

Technical Architect

tor.magnus.rakvaag@rewired.no

Kenneth S. Laget

Tecnical Architect

kenneth.laget@rewired.no

Sem Meijer

Tecnical Architect

sem.meijer@rewired.no

Pål André Ropstad

Technical Architect

paal.andre.ropstad@rewired.no

Håkon Eikland

Technical Architect

hakon.eikland@rewired.no

Misbha Lauten

Tecnical Architect

misbha.lauten@rewired.no

Roger Carson

Technical Architect

roger.carson@rewired.no

Theodor Brander

Technical Architect

theodor.brander@rewired.no

Ole Kyrvestad

Technical Architect

ole.kyrvestad@rewired.no

TBA

Technical Architect

tba@rewired.no